About Me


 
Art-Model and Shibari performer specialized in fashion nude, fetish and erotic photography
 
Italy-based available worldwide!

INFO and BOOKING: info@magenayama.net. send me a message here also on tumblr if you are sending me an email, please:)

some of my references:

Alberto Lisi, Padova  www.albertolisi.com
Alberto Rugolotto, http://rugol8.com
Bryon Paul Mccartney, Zurich www.bryonpaulmccartney.com
Daniel Topic, Milano/Pariswww.danieltopic.com
Frederic Fontenoy, Paris www.fredericfontenoy.com
Gaetano Mansi, Roma www.mansi.net
Giovanni Gastel, Milano http://www.giovannigastel.it/
Hamish Scott-Brown, Glasgow www.hamishscottbrown.com
Lady Tarin  Milano www.ladytarin.com
Marc Hervouet, Paris www.marchervouetstudio.com
Nicolas Le Forestier, Paris www.nicolasleforestier.net
Pascal Pierrou, Paris www.pascalpierrou.com
Pasquale Maria Salerno, Firenze www.impossiblephotos.com
Patrizia Fiandanese, Milano www.patriziafiandanese.com
Pierpaolo Ferrari, Milano www.pierpaoloferrari.com
Quentin Caffier, Paris www.quentincaffier.com
Renée Jacobs, Los Angeles www.reneejacobs.com
Settimio Benedusi, Milano www.benedusi.it
Stefan Rappo, Paris www.stefan-rappo.com
Sandro Goldoni, Modena www.sandrogoldoni.com
Toni Thorimbert, Milano www.tonithorimbert.com